Cambiemos



Pisani Soledad (Presidente)
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
pisani.soledad@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Rivas Godio María Constanza
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
rivasgodio.constanza@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Vitalini Nicolás
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
vitalini.nicolas@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Compagnoni Fernando
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
compagnoni.fernando@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Pignatelli Marisa
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
pignatelli.marisa@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Santomassimo Leandro
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
santomassimo.leandro@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Streitenberger Marcos
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
streitenberger.marcos@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Biondini María Laura
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
biondini.laura@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

López José Ignacio
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
lopez.jose@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Pendino María Lucía
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
pendino.lucia@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Schieda Gabriela
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
schieda.gabriela@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar

Tucat Federico
Proyectos Presentados
Declaraciones Juradas
tucat.federico@hcdbahiablanca.gov.ar